Donate Now




(by Region)

(contact by clicking on the name of the person)

Regional Director: Fran Guevremont
Deputy Director: Vacant
Maine State Rep: James Davis
Vermont State Rep: Vacant
New Hampshire State Rep: Vacant
Massachusetts Rep: Vacant
Rhode Island State Rep: Gloria Mitchell
Connecticut State Rep: Vacant

Regional Director: Bobbie Morris
Deputy Director: Nancy Rekowski
New York State Pres: Kathleen Penfield
Pennsylvania State Pres: Bobbie Morris
New Jersey POC: Margaret Wojciechowicz
Delaware State Rep: Vacant


Regional Director: Hope Summers
Deputy Director: Connie Jones
Maryland POC: Kaye Gardner
Washington DC POC: Vacant
W. Virginia State Pres: Connie Jones
Virginia State Rep: Nancy Montgomery
Kentucky State Rep: Kathy Mattingly
Tennessee State Pres: Beverly Pounds
No. Carolina State Rep: Deborah Musolino
So. Carolina State Rep: Hope Summers

Regional Director: Susan Henthorn
Deputy Regional Director: Vacant
Mississippi State POC: Pam Booth
Alabama State Rep: Vacant
Georgia State Rep: Susan Henthorn
Florida State Pres: Mary Anne Newman
Virgin Islands State Rep: Vacant
Puerto Rico State Rep: Vacant

Regional Director: Don Jones
Deputy Director: Cecilia Essenmacher
Michigan State Pres: Penny Meinhardt
Illinois State Pres: Freda Goodwin
Indiana State Pres: Anthony Gigli
Ohio State Rep: Don Jones


Regional Director: Rick Talford
Deputy Director: Vacant
No. Dakota State Rep: Vacant
So. Dakota State Rep: Vacant
Nebraska State Rep: Vacant
Kansas State Rep: Vacant
Minnesota State Rep:Vacant
Iowa State Rep: Vacant
Missouri State Rep: Fran Davis
Wisconsin State Rep: Pat Furno

Regional Director: Terri Rangel
Deputy Director: Suzie Meeks
Oklahoma State Rep: Vacant
Texas State Pres: Percilla Newberry
Arkansas State Rep:  Vacant
Louisiana State Rep: Ramona Hargrave

Regional Director: Vacant
Deputy Director: Vacant
Alaska State Rep: Vacant
Washington POC: Virgie Pace
Oregon State Rep: Jennifer Ellis
Idaho POC: LaDonna Taylor
Montana POC: Willa Burgess
Wyoming State Rep: Vacant

Regional Director: Tim Von Bon
Deputy Director: Kelly Frederickson
California State Pres: Alice Gomez
Nevada State Pres: Linda LeDuc
Utah State Rep: Tim Von Bon
Arizona State Pres: Sue Crego
Colorado State Rep: Vacant
New Mexico State Rep: Vacant
Hawaii POC: Dorina Badget
Guam POC: Vacant
Phillipines State Rep: Vacant


(contact by clicking on the name of the person)

REGION 2:    
Terri Novak Chapter 542 Harrisburg, PA
Mary Rupert Chapter 791 Lewiston, PA
Keith Black Chapter 862 Industry, PA
Helen Simpson Chapter 131 Reading, PA
REGION 3:    
Susan Price Chapter 203 Chattanooga, TN
Anne Rice Chapter 240 Henderson, TN
Hope Summers Chapter 523 Fountan Inn, SC
Jessica Shah Chapter 949 Huntington, WV
Linda Finch Chapter 950 Dickson, TN
Linda Yates Chapter 1004 Lebanon, TN
REGION 5:    
Steven Aleo Chapter 9 Detroit, MI
Sherri Heath C/O M. Tessardi Chapter 274 Onaway, MI
Diane Brooks Chapter 299 Rockport, IL
Pamela Barks Chapter 669 Rock Island, IL
REGION 7:    
Terri Rangel Chapter 574 El Paso, TX
REGION 8:    
Jennifer Ellis Chapter 805 Roseburg, OR
Willa Burgess Chapter 1087 Somers. MT
REGION 9:    
Deborah Quinn Chapter 975 Kingman, AZ